

## **WEBSITE:**

https://scahomeowners.com

## NEW HOME OWNERS' ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2023-2024

## **OFFICERS:**

President - Linda Morris

Vice President - Dennis Rodgers Secretary - Lynne Patterson

Treasurer - Ken Campbell

## **DIRECTORS:**

John Bevand Ted Gemmell
Brian Dusome Linda Moyles
John Mogan RoseMary Reid

Duties to be posted on the HOA Website https://scahomeowners.com

THANK YOU TO ALL THE HOA MEMBERS WHO ATTENDED
THE HOME OWNERS' ASSOCIATION ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING