About Us – Board Members

Sandycove Acres Home Owners’ Association



Board members are elected annually at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) held in June. The first Board meeting following the AGM the Executive (President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer) are elected by the Board. The remaining areas of responsibility are then selected/delegated from the remaining Directors. Please refer to the Constitution & By-Laws for a full description.


President – Linda Morris – 705-436-5923
Vice President – Dennis Rodgers – 1-647-268-2850
Treasurer – Ted Gemmell – 705-436-2087
Secretary – Lynne Patterson – 705-721-3346
Past President – John Bicknell – 705-436-6628
Director – Bob Caspar – 705-791-2323
Director – Ken Campbell – 416-553-6376
Director – Linda Moyles – 705-436-7949
Director – John Mogan – 1-905-392-9960
Director – Brenda Peters – 705-436-4208

For an overview of current Board members and their backgrounds click here for more information



Civic Affairs Liaison with Town of Innisfil – John Mogan
Community Events Committee (Home Fair, January Social, Health Fair) (Chair: TBD) John Mogan, Brenda Peters, Ted Gemmell, Lynne Patterson
Community Relations – Ken Campbell (Chair)
Complaints – Bob Caspar
HOA Emergency Preparedness Team Leader – Linda Moyles click here for more info
HOA eBulletin – 1) Writing – Linda Morris,   2) Distributing – Linda Moyles
Legal Committee – Linda Morris (Chair), Linda Moyles
Member Events Committee (Seminars) – (Chair – TBD), Brenda Peters, Ken Campbell, John Mogan, Lynne Patterson (click here for more information)
Membership – Lynn Patterson
Newsletter Submission HOA Pages – Linda Morris
OLLHAG – Linda Morris
VON Liaison – Linda Moyles click here for more info